Honeybeads, Jewelry by Melissa
Log On
Search:  
Advanced Search    View All Items
  HomeCustomer Testimonials    Guestbook  ◊  Blog   
 ◊  Products
Mothers Bracelets
Personalized Bracelets
Awareness Bracelets
Christian Bracelets
Military Support
Unique Bracelets
Holiday Designs
Youth Bracelets
Monthly Tributes
Necklaces
Earrings
All Products
 ◊  Information
FAQs
Color Chart
Birthstone Colors
Clasp Options
Cancer Awareness

About Me
Guestbook
Testimonials
Blog
Community Page
Articles
News

Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Site Map
Links
 ◊  Ads
Customer Testimonials
Testimonial by Nicole Lucas - 12/16/2005
I just received my bracelets and they are beautiful.. Thanks so much for all your help. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
 
Testimonial by Melissa Henderson - 12/16/2005
Hi, thank you so much for the beautiful mother's bracelets! I know my sister in laws will love them! You know, I have had your site earmarked for quite a while and can't remember exactly who told me about your business. Thanks, again for the bracelets and quick service and delivery! I hope to get something special for myself soon!
 
Testimonial by Monica Davis - 12/16/2005
I just wanted to let you know that I received the Family bracelet today in the mail. I LOVE IT!!! I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas.
 
Testimonial by Janet Deaton Baker - 11/28/2005
I am a friend of your Aunt Jeanne's. She gave me a family bracelet today in memory of my son, Jerome, who was murdered this past September. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for being a part of this special memento of my son. Your aunt is a beautiful person and I remember you as being the same as you grew up in our church. I have been looking for something special to give my girls this Christmas to remember their brother, because it is going to be an especially hard time. I have an idea and was wondering if there is any way you could incorporate it into a bracelet. Whenever my son would leave our house, he would tell the girls "I love you" in sign language. I know they have the sign language charms on the internet because I have looked at some of the websites. Would it be possible for you to make a bracelet for the girls with some birthstone crystals, the words "I love you" and the sign language charm in silver?
 
Testimonial by Jonna Appleby - 10/11/2005
dear Melissa, I just recieved a bracelet you made for me for autism awareness and your webcite doesnt give it justice! It is so beautiful I love it and Im proud to wear it for support of autism (My son ethan who is 5 has the austic spectrum. It is so nice I love it soooooo much thank you so much you are truly gifted in your craft. I will probablly buy more bracelets as the holidays approach.
 
Testimonial by Jennifer Bender - 08/05/2005
MELISSA, Our bracelets came today and WE LOVE THEM!!! They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We can't thank you enough!!!
 
Testimonial by Eileen Dibacco - 07/18/2005
Hi Melissa I just received the new bracelet and earrings. They're both beautiful!! I've been very impressed with the level of customer service and quality of your products. I will add a testimonial to your website. And I know I will be back to order again...I like to do my Christmas shopping early!
 
Testimonial by Karen Foglia - 07/06/2005
I originally bought one of these bracelets for my sister, whose son 5 year old son Dylan has autism. She loved it. I liked it so much I almost didn't give it to her! But instead, I bought one for myself and my 17 year old daughter. They are absolutely beautiful. This jewelry is so pretty and reasonably priced, that I also purchased myself an anklet in emerald crystals that I wear all the time. Keep up the beautiful work, Melissa!
 
Testimonial by Charissa - 05/10/2005
Melissa, your bracelet arrived in this beautiful packaging, you really are the best @ what you do. It brought tears to my eyes once again. We will do business again really soon - wait til my family sees this insperational bracelet. wow! I am so pleased with it. Well, thank you for being such a pleasure to do business with. Best wishes to you and your company. Its conforting to know their are people like you still in this world. Thank you. Charissa.
 
Testimonial by Rhonda - 05/06/2005
the bracelet arrived today and I just wanted to say it's BEAUTIFUL!! I had NO IDEA it would be so beautiful!! The quality is outstanding!!! Thanks so much! Rhonda
 
Testimonial by Tammy Woodward - 05/06/2005
I recieved the bracelet yesterday and it is just beautiful. The "Hailey and Grammie" couples bracelet will be a wonderful Mothers DAy gift for my mom. Thank you, thank you! Tammy
 
Testimonial by Karen Twohig - 05/05/2005
Hi Melissa, I had such a busy week that I haven't had a chance to email you to let you know that I received the 6 bracelets I ordered and they are just beautiful. I wasn't expecting to receive them so quickly! Thanks so much. Happy Mother's Day.
 
Testimonial by Karen Twohig - 04/25/2005
Hi Melissa! I received my bracelet today and it is just beautiful! I am so thrilled with it and thank you for your fantastic customer service! You can count on hearing from me in the future with more purchases for my sisters and friends. I can't thank you enough!
 
Testimonial by Deena Personett - 04/21/2005
Thank you so much for the jewelry that you made for me. . .I really love it! The necklace and earrings are beautiful. I wore my green bracelet and earrings yesterday.
 
Testimonial by Deana DeWald - 04/20/2005
Not a question but wanted to tell you that I just got my bracelet (autism w/name)and I have already bid on another one as a gift for my son's grandmom!This is a BEAUTIFUL...GREAT quality bracelet!!!!!!I have it on already and planning to show it off to all the events and other social things that I go to with my little boy who has autism...and yes,I plan to tell whoever wants one where to find ya!!!Thank you sooooo much!!!
 
Testimonial by Naomi Swiezy - 04/19/2005
They were there, we had our big event and I handed out the beautiful bracelets to them in front of the audience--they have been so proud and happy wearing them!!!!
 
Testimonial by Linda Girres - 04/18/2005
melissa, i love the necklace. thanks so much for making it for me. i am wearing it this weekend to my neices wedding.
 
Testimonial by Deena Personett - 03/31/2005
I received my mother's and Katie's bracelets yesterday. . .they are awesome! I am sure they will both enjoy them very much. I brought them to the office today and the girls loved them. In fact, I believe you may be getting some orders.
 
Testimonial by Judith Sharp - 02/11/2005
Your bracelet arrived today. My neice was thrilled. Thank you so much!
 
Testimonial by Diane Morici - 01/31/2005
Hi Melissa - thanks for the email....and I more than like my Spring bracelet...I LOVE my Spring bracelet from you! It is so feminine & pretty, I bought a cross in heart charm to put on it to make it religious as well. I always wanted a Salvation bracelet, but fell in love with the Spring bracelet when I saw it on your website so I bought that first...but it doesn't go so well when I wear darker colors, like today I wore red & black, so I'm buying the Salvation bracelet to go with my darker outfits. I'm so glad I found your website, I really like your selection, it's SO hard to choose just 1 item!
Continue
 ◊  Bestsellers
Autism Name Bracelet
01. Autism Name Bracelet
Salvation Bracelet
02. Salvation Bracelet
Family Birthstone Bracelet
03. Family Birthstone Bracelet
Mommy's Bracelet
04. Mommy's Bracelet
Mother's Bracelet
05. Mother's Bracelet
Autism Bracelet
06. Autism Bracelet
Simple Earrings 4
07. Simple Earrings 4
Cancer Awareness Bracelet
08. Cancer Awareness Bracelet
Breast Cancer Bracelet
09. Breast Cancer Bracelet
Couples Bracelet
10. Couples Bracelet
 ◊  Specials more
Support the Troops Bracelet
Support the Troops Bracelet
$25.00
$22.00
 ◊  What's New? more
Christmas 2005 Bracelet
Christmas 2005 Bracelet
$35.00
Home   |   About Me   |   Contact Us   |   Blog   |   Privacy   |   Shipping & Returns   |   Links   |   Site Map   |   View Cart

Copyright © 2004 Honeybeads, Jewelry by Melissa
Powered by osCommerce

 

  Sign up for PayPal 
and start accepting credit card payments instantly.